The Fangreaders Awards: "Meet the Authors" Click here to read the interviews

Tuesday, 4 September 2012

The Vampire Lover Book Club ~ Reading List

 

Come and join us in the Fangreaders Chatroom  for

 

The Vampire Lover Book Club 

How do you like your vampires? Broody or Badass?

Tell us what are your favourite vampires.

Sink your fangs into vampire related topics, games and book chats.

 

Sundays

at 8pm GMT

(9pm British Summer Time, 4pm U.S. Eastern Standard Time)

 

Our September Read

Let’s kick off this new chat with the book that started it all.

Dracula

Dracula

by Bram Stoker
Start date
September 2, 2012
Finish date
September 30, 2012
 
Our Bram Stoker’s  Dracula chat will be on September 30
Discussion leaderFairyblood
 
 
download a FREE copy HERE 

  http://www.gutenberg.org/ebooks/345

No comments:

Post a Comment

Thank you for your comment~

There was an error in this gadget

Readers Review

Tell us about a great fanfic you have read. You can fill out the embedded form or go to http://bit.ly/FangReview